Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
The Funeral
Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Legacytouch Keepsake

Singleton Mortuary
7602 Madison Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46227
Tel: 1-317-885-7585

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Sep '18 Aug '18 Jul '18 Jun '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Bonnie Marie Spurgeon Fri September 28, 2018
Ralph William Hoffmann Fri September 28, 2018
Richard James Parnell Thu September 27, 2018
Dorothy Marie Dickey Wed September 26, 2018
Janet Ellen Doran Sun September 23, 2018
Carolyn Evans Sun September 23, 2018
Ace Lawrence Jacob Sat September 22, 2018
William Jack Nuckles Fri September 21, 2018
Norvin Curtis DeBoor Fri September 21, 2018
William Charles Glick, Jr. Sun September 16, 2018
Roy Sharp Spears Thu September 13, 2018
Marian Ruth (Parsons) DeLong Sat September 08, 2018
Herbert N. "Sonny" Brown, III Fri September 07, 2018
James “Jim” H. Jones Fri September 07, 2018
Mattie (Clay) White Thu September 06, 2018
Martha Ann (Schott) Foote Mon September 03, 2018
Wilma Corrine (Schulz) Yates Mon September 03, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Singleton Community Mortuary and Memorial Center. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact